You can share your calendar, or a functional account calendar, with others at UCSB.
1. Click the three vertical dots (Options) to the right of the calendar to be shared > then select Settings and sharing.
2. Click the Shared with link along the left-side navigation panel. Click on Add people and groups and enter the person's name or email address in the search field. Select them from the directory list and choose the level of Permission Settings to be granted and click Send. Calendars can be shared with multiple people at once, and each person can have different permission settings. They will be notified via email that the calendar has been shared with them.
Note: The default permission setting when sharing a calendar is See only free/busy (hide detail).
3. The settings will automatically be saved. Click the back arrow in the upper left corner to return to your calendars.